Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Current Students Paterno Fellows Program About Us

About Us

Facebook IconProgram Director

Catherine Wanner
Professor of History, Anthropology, and Religious Studies
Barry Director of the Paterno Fellows Program

Drop-in hours for Paterno Fellows
Wednesdays from 9:00-11:30 a.m. and 1:30-4:00 p.m.
217 Weaver Building

Faculty Advisory Board

Andres Aradillas-Lopez, Associate Professor of Economics
Donna Bahry, Professor of Political Science
Michael Berkman, Professor of Political Science
Rich Carlson, Professor of Psychology
John Christman, Professor of Philosophy, Political Science, and Women's Studies
Roger Finke, Professor of Sociology and Religious Studies
Cheryl Glenn, Liberal Arts Research Professor of English and Women’s Studies
Christopher Reed, Professor of English and Visual Culture

Student Advisory Board

Tad Abramowich, '17
Briana Adams, '16
Sean Dooling, '15
Coral Flanagan, '15
Leah Galamba, '16
Alice Greider, '17
John Miller, '17
Alex Riviere, '17
Danielle Ruffe, '18
Douglas Smith, '14

Office Staff

Barb Edwards, Administrative Support Assistant

Student Profiles

Personal tools
Log in